Laugh, Love, Live Life!

Hello Friends in Cyber Space

Lady busy typing at the computer

Luv 2 Blog and Share

Hello Readers,

Welcome to my  WordPress.com + “Windows Live Spaces” NEW Blog Site. I just received the notice about joining my “Windows Live Spaces” with “WordPress” as “Spaces” will be ending in March 2011. So I figured why wait? Yep, that’s right, these two great company’s are now working together so that instead of having two separate blogs, you can have one even better one!… I’m excited because I will now be able to share what ever it is I want to share with bunches of more people out there in cyber-space! I hope you all enjoy my posts and that you will return often.

Please leave me a comment or two now and then and share what you “Like” by linking to my Blog site. Happy reading and see you soon.

Jacquie

P.S. I don’t really have that dark of hair (closer to grey these days)  nor am I that “bright pink” and  I only consider “smacking” at my computer (well maybe sometimes when the darn thing acts up).

Leave a Reply

