Laugh, Love, Live Life!

Since Light Travels...

One of my new interests is using the poems and quotes that I like adding clip art and making them into images using “Paint” software that is included with Windows. I’m wasting sooo much time coloring in the fonts, touching up the clip art images…one little pixel at a time…it helps me though and I’m having fun. Hope everyone enjoys the wit and wisdom. What can I say “sometimes I feel like a nut…” Oh, and be sure and visit again because I’ve got plenty more to share with ya. Later.
Leave a Reply

